top of page

The committee is made up of people working in the property industry in Scotland from a range of backgrounds.

We are always interested in hearing from enthusiastic people who would like to become involved with Spifox Too.

Our Committee Members

Chair - Kevin Stewart (Robertson Construction)

Cara Henderson (Morgan Sindall)

Lorraine Hickish (ICA)

Laura Kinnaird (Reiach and Hall Architects’)

Roz Malcolm (akp Scotland)

Emma Flaherty (Doig & Smith)

Euan Taylor (Apatura Energy)

Gavin Scott (FlexSpace)​

Ross Fergusson (Colliers)

Claire McGinley (Haus-Collective)

Sara Dudgeon (JLL)

Ollie Barron (Cushman & Wakefield)

bottom of page